Democratic Republic of the Congo, Central Africa

Popularity in World :
Popularity in Central Africa :
Formatting of continuation data will be changing soon. To continue using the current formatting, use the 'rawcontinue' parameter. To begin using the new format, pass an empty string for 'continue' in the initial query.

The Democratic Republic of the Congo (/ˈkɒŋɡoʊ/; French: République démocratique du Congo French pronunciation: ​[kɔ̃ɡo]), also known as DR Congo, DRC, Congo, Congo-Kinshasa, DROC, or RDC (known as Zaïre 1971–97), is a country located in Central Africa. It borders the Republic of the Congo, the Central African Republic, and South Sudan to the north, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi and Tanzania to the East, Zambia and Angola to the south and the Atlantic Ocean to the west. It is the second largest country in Africa by area and the eleventh largest in the world. With a population of over 75 million, the Democratic Republic of the Congo is the most populous officially Francophone country, the fourth most populous nation in Africa and the nineteenth most populous country in the world.


:Places with this image on them is in their main category.

Other Places



Kongo Demokratik Cumhuriyeti, Demokratik Kongo Cumhuriyeti, Kongo Cumhuriyeti
Democratic Republic of the Congo, DR Congo, Republic of Zaire, Belgian Congo, Congo, Congo [DRC], Congo, The Democratic Republic Of, Congo-Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo
République Démocratique du Congo, République du Zaïre, Congo Belge, Congo-Kinshasa, RDC
Demokratische Republik Kongo, Zaire, Belgisch Congo, Belgisch Kongo
Repubblica Democratica del Congo, Zaire
República Democrática del Congo, Zaire
Kongo, Kongo-Kinshasa
刚果民主共和国, 扎伊尔
Kongoya Demokratîk, کۆنگۆ کینشاسا
Демократическая Республика Конго, Заир, Конго, Демократическая Республика
Democratic Republic o the Congo
コンゴ民主共和国, ザイール
الكونغو - كينشاسا, جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية
Κονγκό, Δημοκρατία του, Κονγκό, Λαϊκή Δημοκρατία του, Λαϊκή Δημοκρατία του Κονγκό
Демократична република Конго, Конго [ДРК]
คองโก-กินชาซา, สาธารณรัฐประชาธิปไตยคองโก
Demokratiska Republiken Kongo, Kongo-Kinshasa, Zaire
Kongo (Kinshasa), Kongon demokraattinen tasavalta, Zaire
Demokratyczna Republika Konga, Kongo, Republika Demokratyczna
Republika Demokratike e Kongos
Demokratska Republika Kongo, Kongo [DRC]
Res publica democratica Congensis
Congo - Kinshasa, República Democràtica del Congo
Congo-Kinshasa, República Democrática do Congo
Kongó - Kinshasa, Kongó, Demokratikus köztársaság, Kongói Demokratikus Köztársaság
Демократска република Конго, Конго, Демократска Република
Demokratická republika Kongo, Kongo - DRK
הרפובליקה הדמוקרטית של קונגו, קונגו - קינשאסה
Демократична республіка Конго, Конго, Демократична Республіка
Congo, Republica Democratică, Republica Democrată Congo, Zair
콩고 민주 공화국, 콩고-킨샤사
Demokratska Republika Kongo, Kongo, Demokratska Republika
Congo [DRC], Congo-Kinshasa
Demokratiske Republik Congo, Den Demokratiske Republik Congo, Zaire
Demokratična republika Kongo, Kongo, demokratična republika
Демократска Република Конго, Конго - Киншаса
جمهوری دموکراتیک کنگو, کنگو - کینشاسا
Cộng hòa Dân chủ Congo, Công-gô (DRC)
Kongo Demokrātiskā Republika, Kongo DR, Kongo-Kinshasa
Konqo - Kinşasa, Konqo Demokratik Respublikası
Kongo, Kongo, demokratická republika, Konžská demokratická republika
Kongo Demokratik Cumhuriyeti


Democratic Republic of the Congo
Democratic Republic of the Congo